A Sellsword's Compassion: Book One of the Seven Virtues

Ladies and gentlemen, purveyors of all thing fantastic, I'm pleased to announce that the cover design for A Sellsword's Compassion is now in, and I couldn't be happier! The book launch is fast approaching--stay tuned or join my mailing list for updates!

Read More

YOUR JOURNEY BEGINS HERE

Get your FREE copy of The Silent Blade, a Seven Virtues novella, directly from this site. Click the tab below to get started.

Read More

The Son of the Morning

The Son of the Morning, the first book of the Nightfall Wars, is launching on November 1st 2017. An epic fantasy in the tradition of Brandon Sanderson, Patrick Rothfuss, and Joe Abercrombie.

Read More